UCCSA Synods & Regions

UCCSA has over 1000 Local Churches in Botswana, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa and Zimbabwe. Local Churches are organised across 5 Synods with Regions in each Synods.

Botswana Synod	Mozambique Synod	Namibia Synod	South Africa Synod	Zimbabwe Synod
6 Regions	2 Regions	2 Regions	11 Regions	7 Regions
 Bojanala Lesoso Lephoi Macha Moeding Kolobeng 	 Inyambane Maputo 	 North South 	 Algoa Central Free State Gordonia Karoo Kei KZN North West Outeniqua Peninsula Teemane 	 Bulawayo Eastlea Dombodema Hope Fountain Lupane Makhaza St Stephens Tshimali Zinyangeni